Home Page Home Page Home Page Home Page
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Home Page Home Page  [ 6 posts ] 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
 Post subject: Translocator Server?
PostPosted: Wed Aug 19, 2015 7:17 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 11:25 am
Posts: 25
Location: Florida
Wuddup peeps?
Would one of you lovely admins please setup a server with the Translocator enabled? We have quite a few yet all of them have it disabled and we've got a lot of players wanting to play with it enabled, including yours truly. :)

Thank you!


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Translocator Server?
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2015 7:32 pm 
User avatar
Clan Leader

Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 3:49 am
Posts: 347
I'm sure we can figure something out. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Translocator Server?
PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 8:03 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:06 am
Posts: 44
MechikTaj wrote:
Wuddup peeps?
Would one of you lovely admins please setup a server with the Translocator enabled? We have quite a few yet all of them have it disabled and we've got a lot of players wanting to play with it enabled, including yours truly. :)

Thank you!

Then I would play more too. :D


aka Romo#9 - Im not smart, but the voices in my head are!


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Translocator Server?
PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2015 9:45 pm 
User avatar
Clan Member

Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:49 am
Posts: 73
We had one setup very early and it saw no use other than when I played along with a couple other members. I'll throw one up and lets see if folks actually play on it. Look for it this weekend.


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Translocator Server?
PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2015 9:08 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 11:25 am
Posts: 25
Location: Florida
Badass Digi! Thank you for setting it up. I was just playing on it but I think it broke... I voted for CTF-Duku-ig and got a "Missing Package" error. Oops :oops2:
I'm not sure whether it's a client-side or server-side issue.
But now the UT3 trans-only noobs have no excuse! Get in the game!!! :football:


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Translocator Server?
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 12:29 pm 
User avatar
Clan Member

Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:49 am
Posts: 73
MechikTaj wrote:
Badass Digi! Thank you for setting it up. I was just playing on it but I think it broke... I voted for CTF-Duku-ig and got a "Missing Package" error. Oops :oops2:
I'm not sure whether it's a client-side or server-side issue.
But now the UT3 trans-only noobs have no excuse! Get in the game!!! :football:

It's resolved. Stupid typo on my end. Enjoy!


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Home Page Home Page  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by Skin-Lab © Alpha Trion